Proud Mary Theatre Company is pleased to announce the cast & creative team of THE BOYS IN THE BAND

Michael – Brady Coyle-Smith
Harold – Jon Kilpatrick
Donald – Charlie Hyatt
Emory – Brandon Mimnaugh
Hank – Benjamin Abrams
Larry – Holt McCarley
Bernard – Kevin Ray Cohen
Alan – Luke Browder
Cowboy – Zachary Urban

Director – John Fagan
Stage Manager  – Katherine Rausch
Costume Designer – Brook Nelson
Producer – Sandy Staggs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *